Skip to content

Why The Authors Love Writing?

April 19, 2012

I never thought that I would fall in love with writing before. I always think that why some people love writing. Maybe they are just expressing their opinions, or they write down something that they don’t want to tell people around them. When they have words to say, they will write them down. At first, I wrote some posts just because that those posts were needed in my job. Yeah, I have written many articles about Jimmy Choo shoes. And now, I am writing some stories or my opinions down for Cheap Christian Louboutin shoes. I’m not an author. I have written down so many words in my minds which I never told others.

Maybe I am a sentimental lady. Many things around me may touch me easily. I still remember that I did hate writing in school. I did bad in my written. At that time, I often felt that I had nothing to t say in my posts. I encountered my present job by accident. Just a shoes brand can make me figure out so many words to write down. Cheap Christian Louboutin is indeed a phrase that  I need to popularize.

Dear, friend, why do you love writing?

One Comment
  1. I love your blog specially when you write about ear infection tips… very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks

Leave a Reply

